Category: Rock

Eloise Carter - My Man Rockhead / I Need You (Vinyl) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Eloise Carter - My Man Rockhead / I Need You (Vinyl)


Thank you for your feedback. Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again. Great compilation. An excellent compilation. Proper retro Northern Soul!! Load more international reviews. Great real Vinyl sound. Nothing sounds like this Dump your CD's and other rubbish MP Why Bother. You've read the top international reviews. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime.

Get free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers. Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. Start the wiki. Various Artists. Do you know Eloise Carter - My Man Rockhead / I Need You (Vinyl) lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads?

Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. Do you have any photos of this artist? Add an image. Do you know any background info about this artist? View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks.

Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search, Eloise Carter - My Man Rockhead / I Need You (Vinyl). Play Eloise Carter - My Man Rockhead / I Need You (Vinyl). Length Related Tags soul northern soul keep-the-faith ols school soul Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album.

The Sue Story Various Artists 3, listeners. Play track. Eloise Carter listeners Related Tags all spotify soul Do you know any background info about this artist? Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Eloise Carter - My Man Rockhead / I Need You (Vinyl) Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Eloise Carter - My Man Rockhead / I Need You (Vinyl) 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Eloise Carter - My Man Rockhead / I Need You (Vinyl) 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May


Sitemap

Chor Für Orchester, Besame Mucho, Virgin Shock - Various - Chaos Punks Magazine Page-0 (DVD), Entropy - Anwar Sadat - Gold (Vinyl), Delicious (Lost In Dub Mix), Quicksand (3) - Thorn In My Side (CD), R. Kuhn*, M. Bottcher*, H. Geller* - Big Band Jazz (Vinyl, LP), Survival - Toe To Toe - Arturo Gatti (CD, Album), The Greatest Hit - Funkoars - The Greatest Hits (Vinyl, LP)

9 comments

  1. I Wanna Marry You Producer, Written-By – Ike Turner: – Jackie Brenston: You Ain't The One Producer, Written-By – Ike Turner: – Eloise Carter: My Man Rockhead Producer, Written-By – Ike Turner: – Jimmy & Jean: I Can't Believe Producer, Written-By – Ike Turner: – Ike Turner's Kings Of.
  2. 7" Single on 45cat: Johnny Darrow - Love Is A Nightmare / Poor Boy - Sue - USA - Missing: Eloise Carter.
  3. Welcome to my eBay Shop. Please add me to your list of favourite sellers and come again. Thank you for your business.
  4. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Soul / R&B--ELOISE CARTER--My Man Rockhead / I Need You at the best online prices at eBay! Free delivery for many products!
  5. Find Eloise Carter song information on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases My Man Rockhead. Ike Turner. I Need You. AllMusic | AllMovie | SideReel | Celebified. About | FAQ.
  6. Eloise Carter - Discography USA: 2 Records: Latest Updates: Gallery. Click to View: Label: Cat# Date: Format: Comments: Rating.
  7. Aug 02,  · Carter, Eloise Sue: Artist Carter, Eloise Label Sue: Format 45 A side My Man Rockhead B side I Need You City los angeles, ca Tracklisting Both Sides Written By Ike Turner £ .
  8. Eloise Carter, Category: Artist, Top Tracks: My Man Rockhead, Monthly Listeners: 64, Where People Listen: New York City, Baltimore, Copenhagen, London, Glasgow We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *