Category: Rock

Fredag - Dungen - 4 (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Fredag - Dungen - 4 (CD, Album)
2008
Label: Subliminal Sounds - SUBCD27 • Format: CD Album, Promo • Country: Sweden • Genre: Rock • Style: Garage Rock, Space Rock, Psychedelic Rock

Dungen - 4 quantity. Related products Quick View. Quick View. Dungen - Skit I Allt quantity. Dungen - Allas Sak quantity. Thursday 5 March Friday Fredag - Dungen - 4 (CD March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Album) 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Album) 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 Fredag - Dungen - 4 (CD Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Bandleader Gustav Ejstes has made many allusions to his creative process as it likens to that of a hip-hop producer.

On 4, that process is more evident than ever, both in the feel of each piece, and in the sense of intuition and control within the members of the group. New drummer Johan Holmegard joins guitarist Reine Fiske and bassist Mattias Gustavsson, while Ejstes steps away from guitar for the entire album, focusing on the piano as his lead instrument. Together, they have honed a classic and seamless sound, constructed with lavish studio flourishes and moving, Album), narrative arrangements, and yet able to toughen up to tear veins of fierce blues-psych instrumentals up from the surface.


Sitemap

Breakadawn (Radio Mix) - De La Soul - Breakadawn / En Focus (Vinyl), Its No Good (Hardfloor Remix), Fear Of The Dark (Live) - Iron Maiden - Best Of The Beast (CD), Thats What Girls Do (Album Version) - No Secrets - Thats What Girls Do (CD), Night Bird, Allegro - Mozart*, I Musici - Symphonies KV 81, KV 75, KV 112, KV 128 (Vinyl, LP), Not Within The Stone - Dalla Nebbia - Felix Culpa (CD, Album), Toni Rios - Tune In (CD), Human Abfall - Tanztee Von Unten (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 comments

  1. The Fredag - Dungen - 4 sixth studio album, entitled Skit i alltwas released in The group announced their seventh studio album on 23 Junebefore releasing it on 25 September Entitled Allas Sak. Once again, the songs are sung largely in Swedish by Gustav Ejstes.
  2. Listeners who fell in love with Swedish multi-instrumentalist Gustav Ejstes' psych-rock masterpiece, Ta Det Lugnt, may find themselves in over their heads with this expanded reissue of the group's wypocisvegongtheresetfatersterno.coinfo three compartmentalized tracks take 40 minutes to unfold, descending in and out of a meandering traffic jam of ambient noise, tropical percussion, .
  3. Mar 18,  · Category Music; Song Det Tar Tid; Artist Dungen; Album 4; Licensed to YouTube by The Orchard Music, WMG, UMG (on behalf of Telegram/Dolores (Distribution)); CMRRA, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE.
  4. 4, an Album by Dungen. Released 30 September on Subliminal Sounds (catalog no. SUBCD 27; CD). Genres: Psychedelic Rock, Neo-Psychedelia.
  5. Only available in North America. Dungen’s fourth studio album extends the acclaimed Swedish outfit’s sound past psychedelia into something far more rare. Moving beyond mere stylistic concerns, 4 finds Gustav Ejstes’ focus on the extremes of Dungen’s sound separating into two entities. Blazing, raw guitar workouts have their own time and place, but now, so do stirringly .
  6. Dungen also performed their song "Panda" on the popular NBC television talk show Late Night with Conan O'Brien. In , Dungen played at the famous Bonnaroo Music Festival and has also toured with Wolfmother and the Tucker B's around Australia. Dungen released their fourth studio album, Tio bitar on 25 April but did not tour in support of it.
  7. Sep 29,  · 4 shows this permutation of Dungen to maintain the kind of tautness previous albums have thrived on, the end result of a touring unit assembled and honed to .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *