Category: Rock

Why Dont We Go Somewhere And Love [Stereo] download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Why Dont We Go Somewhere And Love [Stereo]


Tommy Allsup. Bob MooreJoe Osborn. Shane Keister. Steel Guitar. Pete Drake. Tommy Williams. Arranged By. Bill Justis. Larry Butler. Billy SherrillHarold Lee. Mastered By, Why Dont We Go Somewhere And Love [Stereo].

Bob Sowell. Art Direction. Ria Lewerke. Photography By. David Brandenburg. Michael Manoogian. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Charlie Rich. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player….

Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Why Dont We Go Somewhere And Love [Stereo] Search. Play album. Length Related Tags country Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 3 more. Charlie Richlisteners Related Tags country classic country soul Charles Why Dont We Go Somewhere And Love [Stereo] Rich December 14, — July 25, was an American country music singer and musician. His eclectic-style of music was often hard to classify in a single genre, encompassing in the rockabilly, jazz, blues, country, and gospel genres.

In the latter part of his life, Rich acquired the nickname The Silver Fox. Charles Charlie Rich December 14, — July 25, was an American country music singer and musician. His eclectic-style of music was often hard to classify in a single genre, encom… read more.

His eclectic-style of music was often hard to classify in a single genre, encompassing in the rockabilly, jazz, blues, countr… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Why Dont We Go Somewhere And Love [Stereo] 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Why Dont We Go Somewhere And Love [Stereo] 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April


Sitemap

Crapage (Never Hurry A Murray Mix By The Orb) - Front 242 - Religion (Vinyl), Brainbox - DiRtBoX* - Half Baked, Half Naked (CD, Album), Gary James (2), Sister Simiah, Jah Free, Jah Voice - The Conscious One Ep (Vinyl), Leere - Mordgrund - Omnia Intereunt (CD, Album), Eu Sou Tigrao - Tetine - L.I.C.K. My Favela (Vinyl), /Mett - Gate (3) - Golden (Cassette), Bakanóta - Hobo (5) - Ghymes - Bakaballada (Cassette, Album), No Illusions (Freestyle) - DJ Phobia (2) - Da Jump Off Mix Tape (CD)

8 comments

  1. 7" Single on 45cat: Roy Head - Why Don't We Go Somewhere And Love [Mono] / Why Don't We Go Somewhere And Love [Stereo] - TMI - USA -
  2. Why Don't We Go Somewhere And Love [Stereo] Kenny O'Dell, Larry Henley: Kenny O'Dell: Rate: Images Comments and Reviews Add a Comment or Review about this item. See Also. Kenny O'Dell - Lizzie And The Rain Man / Homecoming Queen - Kapp - USA () Next by Artist.
  3. I don't want to hear no busy city sounds So many things that's so much more important They're the onloy things worth thinking about. Why don't we go somewhere and love It's been a long, long time Why don't we just go somewhere and love And lock the world outside. Why don't we just lay down what we're doing We don't need a reason or a rhyme.
  4. Why don't go somewhere and love It's been a long long time Why don't we just go somewhere and love And lock the world outside. Why don't we just lay down what we're doin' We don't need a reason or a rhyme Don't take the time to stop and think about it If we talk too much we might just change our mind. So why don't we go somewhere and love.
  5. Read or print original Why Don't We Go Somewhere And Love lyrics updated! Why don'T we go somewhere and love / Writers larry.
  6. Why Don't We Go Somewhere And Love: The Joy Of Being A Woman: Bring Him Safely Home To Me: Love Is On The Way: Together: You Say Beautiful Things To Me: Lonesome City Blues: A Man In Need Of Love: Losing Out On You: Love's Gonna Make It Better: Be My Baby.
  7. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Why Don't We Go Somewhere and Love - Sandy Posey on AllMusic - - Producer Billy Sherrill stripped away the.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *