Category: Alternative

Youre Up To Something - Tina Turner - Soul Deep (CD) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Youre Up To Something - Tina Turner - Soul Deep (CD)

Label: Midget - 91903-2 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop •

Your Library Podcasts News. Stream Top Podcasts Stream the best podcasts from your favorite stations. Original audio documentaries from the makers of the acclaimed 30 for 30 film series, featuring stories from the world of sports and beyond. Sports stories like you've never heard before. Stuff You Should Know. Josh and Chuck have you covered. Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 Youre Up To Something - Tina Turner - Soul Deep (CD) Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May New York: Wenner Books.

Rolling Stone. May 31, August 22, Retrieved January 10, Billboard : 3. January 23, Dutch Charts. Library and Archives Youre Up To Something - Tina Turner - Soul Deep (CD).

Billboard Music Week : February 20, February 25, March 10, Cash Box, Youre Up To Something - Tina Turner - Soul Deep (CD). May 26, February 23, June 15, July 14, March 29, August 2, September 13, October 18, May 2, November 21, April 24, November 13, July 15, January 27, March 3, November 24, April 27, September 14, Youre Up To Something - Tina Turner - Soul Deep (CD) Billboard : 6. Roundup" PDF. Retrieved January Youre Up To Something - Tina Turner - Soul Deep (CD), February 11, June 14, February 21, July 3, September 8, October 27, March 20, June 28, March 6, May 18, Cashbox magazine.

Official Charts. February 27, February 8, Cash Box : 8. October 24, June 26, June 19, Bubbling Under the Hot August 7, January 22,


Sitemap

Darling Be There - PJ Harvey - Send His Love To Me (CD), Roll The Dices - DJ Flipcyide* & The Moon Crickets* - Wu-Files 3 (CDr), Turns Out Youre Perfect For Me - Destroy Nate Allen, Nate Allen (2) - Perfect Recipe For A Smile (CD, Slow Down - The Beatles - Rock N Roll Music (Vinyl, LP), Stealing Time - Patrice Fisher - Singers (Vinyl, LP, Album), Immer noch ein Schluck - Kurt Dehn - Lieder aus der Pfalz mit Kurt Dehn (CD, Album), Various - Loops Part 2 (File), Duo Den Bas - Obscurs Voyants (CD, Album)

9 comments

  1. 4 hours ago · Details about TINA TURNER ALL THE BEST USED TWO DISC R&B SOUL POP UK CD ALBUM. Tina Turner: All the Best CD 2 discs () ***NEW*** FREE Shipping, Save £s. £ You're covered by the eBay Money Back Guarantee if you receive an item that is not as described in the listing.
  2. Tina Turner (born Anna Mae Bullock on 26 November , Nutbush, Tennessee, USA) is a Grammy-winning multi-platinum rock/soul, r&b/pop singer, songwriter, actress, and author. She is the most successful female rock artist of all time: the Acid Queen or The Queen of Rock 'n' Roll.
  3. Nov 08,  · Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises You're Up To Something · Ike & Tina Turner Essential Masters ℗ Stardust Records Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.
  4. Darlin' I don't know much. I know I love you so much. My life depends on your touch. And my love is a river runnin' soul deep. Way down inside me it's a-soul deep. It's to big to hide and it can't be denighed. My love is a river runnin' soul wypocisvegongtheresetfatersterno.coinfo I work myself to death for ya Just to show I.
  5. Nov 06,  · Provided to YouTube by Parlophone UK Goldeneye ( Remaster) · Tina Turner Tina! ℗ Parlophone Records Ltd, a Warner Music Group Company Horn: Andy Bush Horn: Andy Hamilton Bass Guitar.
  6. Overview. Tina Turner joined musician and songwriter Ike Turner's band the Kings of Rhythm as a vocalist in They released their first record together in Under the name "Little Ann," Tina Turner was featured alongside Ike Turner and fellow Kings of Rhythm vocalist Carlson Oliver on the single "Boxtop.". In , Ike Turner formed the Ike & Tina Turner Revue.
  7. Artist: Ike & Tina Turner Title: Best of Condition: Used Very Good Format: CD Release Date: Label: Essential Media Mod UPC: Genre: Pop Album Tracks 1. Golden Empire 2. Proud Mary 3. River Deep, Mountain High 4. Nutbush City Limits 5. Living for the City 6. I Want to Take You Higher 7. The Loco-Motion 8. You Paid Me Back with My Own Coins 9. Seller Rating: % positive.
  8. Shop 14 records for sale for album Soul deep by Tina Turner on CDandLP in Vinyl and CD format.
  9. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Soul Deep on Discogs. Label: Bella Musica - BM-CD • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Germany • Genre: Funk / Soul, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Country, Soul/5(4).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *