Category: New Wave

Thats What Girls Do (Album Version) - No Secrets - Thats What Girls Do (CD) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Thats What Girls Do (Album Version) - No Secrets - Thats What Girls Do (CD)
2002
Label: Jive - 01241-40035-2-2 • Format: CD Single, Enhanced • Country: US • Genre: Pop •

All friends of men are on this one ladder because there is always a possibility of sex with them. Whether it is something inevitable or close to non existent between the two friends, men will always have it on their mind.

Women on the other hand can categorize the men they would sleep with, and the men they only see as platonic friends. Just because women find a man attractive does not mean we want to sleep with them. It comes down to sexual chemistry. When there isn't a spark between us then I don't want to rip off your clothes. A lot of women have guy friends who are good looking, but the thought of sex with them never crosses their minds.

This secret guys want to know is something that is out of their hands. We don't really pick to put you in the friend-zone, it's just that if there isn't a sexual chemistry between us, you get placed there.

The same way men have a competitive factor between them, women do too, just in a more secret shady way. Men like to be upfront, it's the alpha male syndrome. They need to compete on all levels and outwardly so everyone can see who the winner will be. Women play the quiet game of never say anything to the girls face but see how much drama we can cause behind her back.

The simplest answer to understanding this is women who have a lack of self esteem create drama. It's all based on jealousy and envy. We as women want to prove our worth, but the way to do that for us Thats What Girls Do (Album Version) - No Secrets - Thats What Girls Do (CD) to take down every girl we feel is a threat. Thats why women are caddy. A lot of women like to cover up the fact they just want to get laid. For some reason there is a lot of fear based thinking that a woman will come off easy, desperate, or pathetic.

But the truth is that sometimes a girl has needs also. We like to have sex just as much as a guy does. We don't talk about it as much sometimes, or we like to think we want more then just sex with someone, but the bottom line is just because we don't come off as looking for a quick lay doesn't mean it isn't there.

This secret guys want to know helps everyone in the bedroom department. The best thing is to be honest in what you're looking for when Thats What Girls Do (Album Version) - No Secrets - Thats What Girls Do (CD) comes to sexual matters. Shout To The Top. Sunset Now. Respect Yourself. Private Dancer, Thats What Girls Do (Album Version) - No Secrets - Thats What Girls Do (CD).

It's Thats What Girls Do (Album Version) - No Secrets - Thats What Girls Do (CD) Hard Life. The Wanderer. East Of Eden. Listen To Your Father. Tesla Girls. The Second Time. Human Racing. If It Happens Again. Jump For My Love. Hot Water. Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Thats What Girls Do (Album Version) - No Secrets - Thats What Girls Do (CD) 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday Thats What Girls Do (Album Version) - No Secrets - Thats What Girls Do (CD) June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July


Sitemap

How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) - Marvin Gaye - Anthology (Vinyl, LP), Sinal De Amor - Gilliard - Gilliard (Vinyl, LP, Album), Untitled - Craig Armstrong - The Clearing (CDr), Focus - Various - Action And Life Motions (Vinyl, LP), Dance With The Devil, Crash Goes Love (Radio Edit) - Loleatta Holloway - Crash Goes Love (House Remixes) (Vinyl), Aldo Fabrizi (2), Ubaldo Lay, Renato Rascel - Poesie Romanesche (Vinyl, LP), Dead On Arrival - Billy Idol - Billy Idol (Vinyl, LP, Album), Susaldu - Mattin - Betsain (CDr)

9 comments

  1. Start your day free trial of Unlimited to listen to this song plus tens of millions more songs. Exclusive Prime pricing.
  2. You ask me why I change the color of my hair (yeah) You ask me why I need 32 pairs of shoes (to wear) You seem to ask me why I got a lotta things It's just a chick thing You oughta let it go You try to understand but you dont have a clue That's what girls do They keep you.
  3. Girls love it when a guy pulls them close by the waist. When a girl cooks for you, you know you mean a lot to her. Most girls like a guy that will willing dance with them, even if he doesn’t know how. Most girls enjoy being paraded around once in awhile in front of your friends.
  4. Jun 08,  · No Secrets "Thats What Girls Do" Report. Browse more videos. Playing next. Victorias Secret new The Ting Tings Thats Not My Name. Alfredcherry Trending. Tiger Woods. Tiger Woods, Peyton Manning against Phil Mickelson, Tom Brady Golf Match. News USA 24/7.
  5. No Secrets was a girl band from the United States comprised of five members: Angel Faith, Carly Lewis, Erin Tanner, Jessica Fried and Jade Ryusaki, No Secrets debuted in the United States in with their single Kids in America, which was .
  6. Dec 22,  · Album No Secrets; Writers Richie Supa, Nina Ossoff; 50+ videos Play all Mix - No Secrets "Thats What Girls Do" YouTube; That's What Girls Do - Duration:
  7. Culture Club - The War Song (Album version used instead of 7" mix which was on Now 4 LP & original CD) Style Council - Shout To The Top (Matches the mix used on The Singular Adventures Of which runs very slightly longer than the one used on Now 4 LP & original CD) Thompson Twins - Doctor Doctor (Album version used.
  8. Jun 18,  · That's What Girls Do Lyrics: You ask me why I change the color of my hair, yeah / You ask me why I need 32 pairs of shoes to wear / You seem to ask me why I got a lot of things / It's just a chick.
  9. Aug 26,  · Check out That's What Girls Do by No Secrets on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on wypocisvegongtheresetfatersterno.coinfo5/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *