Category: Power Metal

You Never Really Wanted Me - Charlie Rich - Behind Closed Doors (Vinyl, LP) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download You Never Really Wanted Me - Charlie Rich - Behind Closed Doors (Vinyl, LP)
1973
Label: Epic - EPC 65716 • Format: Vinyl LP • Country: UK • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Country

Please Login or Register first before asking a question. Oh Woman - On the Ot Reba Mcentire - Have Eddy Arnold Welcome Live lp by Barbara M Top Western Hits lp The Hank Snow Album There Stands The Gla The Nashville String Guitar Country lp Songs from Tijuana C Today Tomorrow and F Supersongs Danny Dav Amana Presents Ameri All Time Great Count First Visit to Brita Cookin country lp by This Is Brenda lp The Exotic Guitars P Gentle On My Mind Da Country Barn Dance b Liz Anderson Sings l The Flame of Love an Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday You Never Really Wanted Me - Charlie Rich - Behind Closed Doors (Vinyl March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 You Never Really Wanted Me - Charlie Rich - Behind Closed Doors (Vinyl Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 LP) Saturday 9 May You Never Really Wanted Me - Charlie Rich - Behind Closed Doors (Vinyl 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July


Sitemap

Live In Consert (Studio) - Various - The Neckparty (Cassette), Little Brown Gal - William Kealoha And His Orchestra - Hawaiian Luau (Vinyl, LP, Album), Im Old Fashioned - Chet Baker - It Could Happen To You (Vinyl, LP, Album), Prince Igor-Polovstian Dances 8 And 17 - Various - Classics For Lovers (CD), Breakthrough - Gutterpup - Open Wide (CDr), Darling - Arild Nyquist Og Terje Wiik - Epleslang (CD), Jack And Jill - Wayne Watson - Man In The Middle (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Phantom Agony, Enigma Machine - Various - Chillout Ibiza (The Balearic Edition) (CD)

9 comments

  1. Watch the video for You Never Really Wanted Me from Charlie Rich's Behind Closed Doors for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube Playback options.
  2. Behind Closed Doors is a album by Charlie Rich. The album received the Country Music Association award for Album of the Year; the title track (written by Kenny O'Dell) was also named CMA's Single of the Year, and Rich was named Best Male Vocalist for his performance on the album.
  3. Apr 10,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - CHARLIE RICH Behind Closed Doors YouTube Best Classic Country Songs Of s | Greatest 80s Country Music | 80s Best Songs Country - .
  4. Charlie Rich was really a jazz pianist and blues, soul singer who gained his worldwide fame through the more "sophisticated" country sound developed by producer Billy Sherrill. "Behind Closed Doors" is the standout album of this genre. "You Never Really Wanted Me" is the song that made me a Charlie Rich fan. It is really a blues song inReviews:
  5. Editors' Notes Charlie Rich began his career singing rockabilly at Sun Records, but by , the Silver Fox was crooning future standards that crossed over into easy listening and pop. "The Most Beautiful Girl" is a big, tear-jerking torch song, but elsewhere Rich sounds content and fulfilled. This might be the most doting country album you've ever heard—"I Take It on Home," for instance, is.
  6. Behind Closed Doors lp - Charlie Rich. Stereo, Epic, Condition: Very Good Visually graded shiny and clean, glad to play album prior to purchase upon request.
  7. Check out You Never Really Wanted Me (Album Version) by Charlie Rich on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on wypocisvegongtheresetfatersterno.coinfo
  8. item 4 Charlie Rich Behind Closed Doors LP Vinyl Record Album, Epic KE 3 - Charlie Rich Behind Closed Doors The tracks on the album are “Behind Closed Doors / If You Couldn't Be My Lady / You Never Really Wanted Me / A Sunday Kind Of Woman / Peace On You / The Most Beautiful Girl / I Take It On Home / 'Til I Can't Take It Anymore.
  9. When Charlie Rich sings about being in love, the gentleness of his voice, the inexplicable sadness of his piano playing and the slight echo on everything can make even the most stable among us want to slit our wrists and write "I loved you" on the wall in blood. Behind Closed Doors is the best record ever that will make you wish you were dead.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *