Category: Psychedelic Rock

Dont Bother Tryin To Steal Her Love - The Fabulous Thunderbirds - Hot Number (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Dont Bother Tryin To Steal Her Love - The Fabulous Thunderbirds - Hot Number (CD, Album)
1987
Label: Epic - 450949 2 • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock, Blues • Style: Blues Rock, Classic Rock

Search WorldCat Find items in libraries near you. Advanced Search Find a Library. Your list has reached the maximum number of items. Please create a new list with a new name; move some items to a new or existing list; or delete some items. Your request to send this item has been completed. APA 6th ed. Note: Citations are based on reference standards. However, formatting rules can vary widely between applications and fields of interest or study.

The specific requirements or preferences of your reviewing publisher, classroom teacher, institution or organization should be applied. The E-mail Address es field is required. Please enter recipient e-mail address es. The E-mail Address es you entered is are not in a valid format. Please re-enter recipient e-mail address es. You may send this item to up to five recipients.

The name field is required. Please enter your name. The E-mail message field is required. Please enter the message. Please verify that you are not a robot. Would you also like to submit a review for this item? You already recently rated this item. Your rating has been recorded. Write a review Rate this item: 1 2 3 4 5. Preview this item Preview this item. Subjects Rock music. More like this Similar Items.

Allow this favorite library to be seen by others Keep this favorite library private. Find a copy in the library Finding libraries that hold this item Lyrics and credits on container insert. Description: 1 audio disc approximately 37 min. Contents: Stand back -- Hot number -- Wasted tears -- It comes to me naturally -- Love in common -- How do you spell love -- Streets of gold -- Sofa circuit -- Don't bother tryin' to steal her love -- It takes a big man to cry Other Titles: Stand back.

Wasted tears. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album.

Length Related Tags blues rock blues classic rock southern rock rock Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now.

Play track. Artist images 1 more. The Fabulous ThunderbirdsAlbum) Related Tags blues rock blues classic rock The Fabulous Thunderbirds is a blues rock band that got started inthe group being best known for the massive hit " Tuff Enuff ". The band's original line-up included guitarist Jimmie Vaughanthe older brother of the influential blues guitarist Stevie Ray Vaughanand got popular in Texas' underground rock scene.

After performing for several years in the Austin, Texas Dont Bother Tryin To Steal Her Love - The Fabulous Thunderbirds - Hot Number (CD, the guys earned a recording contract with Chrysalis Records and later signed to Arista.

The first two albums, released in and with Keith Ferguson on bass and Mike Buck on … read more. The Fabulous Thunderbirds is a blues rock band that got started inthe group being best known for the massive hit " Tuff Enuff ". The band's original line-up include… read more. The Album) original line-up included guitarist Jimmie Vaughanthe older brother … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest.

Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am, Album). Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Album) 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 Album)


Sitemap

Fire (Bop 2 Da Trax Mix) - Darrell Martin - Fire (CD), Midnight Sacrifice - Suffer The Pain - Midnight Sacrifice (Vinyl, LP, Album), Давайте Восклицать! (Lets Admire), Jailer Bring Me Water - The Bachelors - The Decca Years: 1962-1972 (CD), No Secrets - Rose Tattoo - A Decade Of Rock (CD), No Fundo Do Meu Quintal - Frances Van De Putte And Suzanne Van De Putte - Com Saudades Volume II (Vi, Here Am I - Bonnie Tyler - The Best Of Bonnie Tyler (Vinyl, LP), White Mouse Disco - Mo-Dettes - The Story So Far (Vinyl, LP, Album), Milva - Verrò / Vicino Al Ciel (Vinyl)

8 comments

  1. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Hot Number - The Fabulous Thunderbirds on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Hot Number - The Fabulous Thunderbirds on AllMusic - Don't Bother Trying to Steal Her Love. The Fabulous Thunderbirds. Spotify Amazon: It.
  2. The Fabulous Thunderbirds is a blues rock band that got started in , the group being best known for the massive hit "Tuff Enuff".The band's original line-up included guitarist Jimmie Vaughan, the older brother of the influential blues guitarist Stevie Ray Vaughan, and got popular in Texas' underground rock scene. After performing for several years in the Austin, Texas .
  3. Album · · 10 Songs. Sign In For You Browse Radio Open in iTunes. Sign In Hot Number The Fabulous Thunderbirds Pop · Preview SONG TIME Stand Back. 1. PREVIEW Hot Number. 2. PREVIEW Wasted Tears. 3. Don't Bother Tryin' To Steal Her Love.
  4. Apr 26,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - The Fabulous Thunderbirds - My Babe YouTube The Fabulous Thunderbirds - Full Concert - 09/09/87 - Capitol Theatre (OFFICIAL) - Duration: Blues / R&B on MV ,
  5. Don't Bother Tryin' to Steal Her Love · The Fabulous Thunderbirds HOT NUMBER ℗ Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment. Released on: Producer: Dave Edmunds Composer: D. Robillard Executive Producer: Mark Proct Engineer: Clive Taylor Engineer: Dave Charles Assistant Engineer: Tom Laune Auto-generated by YouTube.
  6. It don't matter what the forecast says Whenever you are near Come on, pretty baby Take me by my hand I want to feel the heat Like the desert sand 'Cause you're a, whoo! Hot number You're a, whoo! Hot number Yes, you're a hot number I'm burnin' up now I've got heat stroke, whoo! You're a, a hot number Come on, now, you're a, whoo! A hot number.
  7. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Tuff Enuff/Hot Number - The Fabulous Thunderbirds on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Tuff Enuff/Hot Number - The Fabulous Thunderbirds on AllMusic - Don't Bother Tryin' to Steal Her Love. The Fabulous Thunderbirds.
  8. When her daddy comes home I don't brag and I don't lie, it's plain to see I'll do anything for her, 'cause she means so much to me And I know our love will go on endlessly So don't you bother tryin' to steal her love from me Well, the guys that she once dated, they all say That she won't settle down long anyway They think they know what we got.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *