Category: Big band

Stand Back - The Fabulous Thunderbirds - Hot Number (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Stand Back - The Fabulous Thunderbirds - Hot Number (CD, Album)
1987
Label: Epic - 450949 2 • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock, Blues • Style: Blues Rock, Classic Rock

Stand Back. Hot Number. Wasted Tears. It Comes to Me Naturally. Al Anderson. Love in Common. How Do You Spell Love. Streets of Gold. Sofa Circuit. It Takes a Big Man to Cry, Stand Back - The Fabulous Thunderbirds - Hot Number (CD. Tuff Enuff Kim Wilson. Tell Me Eddie Shuler. Amnesia Kim Wilson. True Love Kim Wilson. I Don't Care Kim Wilson. Stand Back Kim Wilson. Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Album) Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday Stand Back - The Fabulous Thunderbirds - Hot Number (CD June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 Album) Monday 27 July Album) December 8, Virgin Books.

Dubai: Carlton Books Limited. Retrieved February 18, May 5, April 10, The Fabulous Thunderbirds. Live This Night in L. Categories : American blues rock musical groups Contemporary blues musicians Musical groups established in Rock music groups from Texas Texas blues musicians Private Music artists establishments in Texas.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Wikimedia Commons. Riverwalk Blues Festival February Music of Austin Music of Texas Rockabilly.


Sitemap

Keep On Dancing (Video Edit) - Conundrums - Keep On Dancing (Vinyl), Untitled - Inigo Kennedy - The Power Of Ten (Vinyl), Look Back In Anger - Enrique Bunbury - Live In Ecuador (CD), Slow Down - Brian Hyland - Brian Hyland (Vinyl, LP, Album), Cold Cold Heart - Hank Williams - Greatest Hits Vol.1 (Cassette), You Need Me - Mariah Carey - Mariah Carey (CD, Album), Téged Imádlak (Prince Deejays Remix) - DanceShakerz feat. Nensi (2) - Téged Imádlak (CDr), Je TAi Dans La Peau - Edith Piaf - Collection DOr Volume 2 (Vinyl, LP), До Вчера - Братя Аргирови* - Best & The Latest - Remixes (CD, Album)

9 comments

  1. The band also appears in the film performing the song live. The Fabulous Thunderbirds' next album, Hot Number, fell off the charts quickly. But following that, their recording of "Powerful Stuff" was a success, based in part on its inclusion in the film Cocktail.
  2. Hot Number The Fabulous Thunderbirds Pop · Preview SONG TIME Stand Back. 1. PREVIEW Hot Number. 2. PREVIEW Wasted Tears. 3. PREVIEW It Comes to Me Naturally.
  3. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Tuff Enuff/Hot Number - The Fabulous Thunderbirds on AllMusic -
  4. 7" Single on 45cat: The Fabulous Thunderbirds - Stand Back / It Takes A Big Man To Cry - Epic - Australia - 7.
  5. Hot number It starts with a simmer, baby And comes to a boil Put it in the oven, baby And heat up the coil The weatherman says it's gonna be cold And not very clear It don't matter what the forecast says Whenever you are near Come on, pretty baby Take me by my hand I want to feel the heat Like the desert sand 'Cause you're a, whoo! Hot number.
  6. FABULOUS POODLES - MIRROR STARS: THE COMPLETE PYE RECORDINGS [CD] $ Free shipping. Popular. Beatles Complete Rooftop Concert CD/DVD combo Get Back. $ Free shipping THE FABULOUS THUNDERBIRDS - Hot Number CD - Near-MINT!! - Streets Of Gold Stand. $ shipping: + $ shipping. Report item - opens in a new Seller Rating: % positive.
  7. Jan 01,  · The Fabulous Thunderbirds - Stand Back. I thought this was a good one to kick off the new year - the message being do your own thing and don't let anyone get to you.
  8. Stand Back Lyrics: When you want something bad enough / You got to stick to it / Ain't nobody telling me that I can't do it / Don't let no one tell you what you should be / Nobody in this World can.
  9. May 04,  · The Fabulous Thunderbirds - Hot Stuff: The Greatest Hits - wypocisvegongtheresetfatersterno.coinfo Music Skip to main content Stand Back (Album Version) Stand Back (Album Version) Listen Now $1 the Fabulous Thunderbirds knew how to put out a clean record that people would enjoy over and over again. All in all I think it is a good CD to have in any rock section /5(75).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *