Category: Classic Rock

Baby Workout - Jackie Wilson - The Classic Jackie Wilson (Vinyl, LP) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Baby Workout - Jackie Wilson - The Classic Jackie Wilson (Vinyl, LP)
1987
Label: Zyx Records - ZYX 20.074 • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Compilation Gatefold • Country: Germany • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul

Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 LP) Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June LP) 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July LP) Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Our records come with a satisfaction guarantee ; if a purchase does not meet your expectations, please contact us.

We pay top dollar for quality record collections. Contact us if LP) are interested in selling your collection or to inquire about our consignment services. Skip to main content. Add to Watch list. Bidding has ended on this item. Related sponsored items Feedback on our suggestions - Related sponsored items.

FREE Shipping. Various Artist, Genres, Years. Similar sponsored items Feedback on our suggestions - Similar sponsored items. Picture Information.

Have one to sell? Sell it yourself. Trusted seller, fast shipping, and easy returns. Learn more - Top Rated Plus - opens in new window or tab. Get the item you ordered or get your money back. Learn more - eBay Money Back Guarantee - opens in new window or tab. Seller information carolinasoul See other items. Contact seller. Visit store. Item Information Condition:. Jul 21, EDT. No additional import charges at delivery!

This item will be shipped through the Global Shipping Program and includes international tracking. Learn more - opens in a new window or tab. Your country's customs office can offer more details, or visit eBay's page on international trade. Item location:. Durham, North Carolina, United States. Ships to:. This amount is subject to change until you make payment.

For additional information, see the Global Shipping Program terms and conditions - opens in a new window or tab This amount includes applicable customs duties, taxes, brokerage and other fees.

For additional information, LP), see the Global Shipping Program terms and conditions - opens in a new window or tab. Estimated delivery within business days. Delivery times may vary, especially during peak periods. Please allow additional time if international delivery is subject to customs processing. International shipping and import charges paid LP) Pitney Bowes Inc.

Learn More - opens in a new window or tab International shipping and import charges paid to Pitney Bowes Inc. Learn More - opens in a new window or tab Any international shipping and import charges are paid in part to Pitney Bowes Inc. Learn More - opens in a new window or tab Any international shipping is paid in part to Pitney Bowes Inc.

Learn More - opens in a new window or tab. Report item - opens in a new window or tab. Seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Item specifics Condition: Used: An item that has been used previously. See all condition definitions - opens in a new window or tab Read more about the condition. Carolina Soul Records carolinasoul Search within store.

Grading Scale Sealed Jacket sealed shut in shrink wrap; disc sold ungraded or "as is".


Sitemap

Verlorene Träume - David* - Verlorene Träume / Broken Dreams (Vinyl), Páni Draků - Karakum - Páni Draků (CD, Album), LOmbre - Patrick Forgas - Synchronicité (CD, Album), サマー・タイム / Summer Time - 尾田悟*, 宮沢昭* - むせびなくテナーサックス (Vinyl, LP), Nel Sole - Al Bano* - Nel Sole (Vinyl, LP), You Can Run But You Cant Hide - Gideon & Power - I Gotta Be Me (Vinyl, LP, Album), King Of Utopia - Iron Void - Doomsday (CD, Album), The Saint - The Eliminators (4) - Guitars & Percussion (Vinyl, LP, Album), Silencio, Porque Silencio - Pandora (11) - ... Con Amor Eterno Vol. II (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 comments

  1. Song information for Baby Workout - Jackie Wilson on AllMusic. Song information for Baby Workout - Jackie Wilson on AllMusic AllMusic Artist/Album Label Time AllMusic Rating; Jackie Wilson. The Greatest Hits of Jackie Wilson The Classic Rhythm & .
  2. Check out Baby Workout by Jackie Wilson on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on wypocisvegongtheresetfatersterno.coinfo From the Album Original Brunswick Hit Recordings January 1, Found out in looking for it how awesome Jackie Wilson was. He was a great talent. Love his singing and he was an incredible dancer as well/5(20).
  3. Jackie Wilson - Baby Workout [VINYL LP] Artist: Jackie Wilson (See their other titles in our shop) Label: Brunswick. Country: UK. Format(s): 1 Disc, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo. EAN: Release Date: Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop. Style: Vocal, Soul. Consumer Rating: ★★★★★Seller Rating: % positive.
  4. Feb 7, - Explore pv's board "JACKIE WILSON" on Pinterest. See more ideas about Jackie, Soul music, Motown pins.
  5. The title song Baby Workout was a hit for Jackie in and helped to pave the way for his other 60's hits including Higher and Higher and Whispers. on this album Wilson's vocal range is not fully reached, but, you can hear a lot of the Clyde McPhatter influence in Jackie's voice.5/5(3).
  6. Jackie Wilson did all right by Decca's Brunswick subsidiary, putting 54 selections into the Billboard Pop Top/Hot , all of which also made the R&B Top , and adding another six 5/5(9).
  7. Get the best deals on Jackie Wilson LP Vinyl Records when you shop the largest online selection at wypocisvegongtheresetfatersterno.coinfo Free shipping on Classic R&B. Watch. Artist: Jackie Wilson. Jackie Wilson, By Special Request, Coral Records LVA, R&B, Soul Jackie Wilson Brunswick Mono original LP "Baby Workout" $ Genre: R&B & Soul. Was.
  8. If you like Jackie Wilson, then you will love this album from The title song Baby Workout was a hit for Jackie in and helped to pave the way for his other 60's hits including Higher and Higher and Whispers. on this album Wilson's vocal range is not fully reached, but, you can hear a lot of the Clyde McPhatter influence in Jackie's voice.5/5(3).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *