Category: Classic Rock

Da Sam Ja Netko - Indexi - Gold 1+2 (Cassette) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Da Sam Ja Netko - Indexi - Gold 1+2 (Cassette)
1996
Label: Krin Music - KM-0-005,Krin Music - KM-0-006 • Format: 2x, Cassette Compilation, Unofficial Release • Country: Switzerland • Genre: Rock, Pop •

You must enable javascript to view this page. This is a requirement of our licensing agreement with music Gracenote. Da sam ja netko, pozvao bih sve djecake, dao bih im igracke i pustio ih da se cijeli dan igraju i jure, Da Sam Ja Netko - Indexi - Gold 1+2 (Cassette). Radili bi divne stvari, prekratki bi bili dani voljeli bi svoje Da Sam Ja Netko - Indexi - Gold 1+2 (Cassette) djaci da sam ja netko.

Svim majkama bih izbrisao bore, ucinio da ocevi ih vole, davnu ljubav da im vrate, i da mirno zive svoje sate, da sam ja netko. Ne bi, ne bi ljudi zivot proklinjali, sve bi ruze zeni poklanjali, kako bi se zivjelo i kako bi se voljelo, i kako bi dobro bilo, kako bi se zivjelo i kako bi se voljelo i kako bi dobro bilo da sam ja netko.

Svim majkama bih izbrisao bore, ucinio da ocevi ih vole, davnu ljubav da im vrate i da mirno zive svoje sate da sam ja netko. Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Da Sam Ja Netko - Indexi - Gold 1+2 (Cassette) Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Da Sam Ja Netko - Indexi - Gold 1+2 (Cassette) Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Da Sam Ja Netko - Indexi - Gold 1+2 (Cassette) 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May


Sitemap

With Me Part II, Modern Jive - Sugarman 3 & Co* - Pure Cane Sugar (CD, Album), Be An Alcoholic - Union Jack (2) - Yellin In Your Ears (CD), Haß Mich Oder Vernasch Mich - Ibo (2) - Ibo`s Hitbox (CD), Endless Sleep - Jimmy Witherspoon And Band* - Endless Sleep (Vinyl), Las Palmaditas - Yola Polastri - Pa Rondas y Pa Ronditas (Cassette, Album), One Track Mind - Noah Pred - Solitary Life EP (Vinyl), Ineo - Pride And Fall - Elements Of Silence (File, Album)

9 comments

  1. Indexi Da Sam Ja Netko Lyrics. Da Sam Ja Netko lyrics performed by Indexi: Da sam ja netko Pozvao bih sve djecake Dao bih im igracke i Pustio ih da se cijeli dan Igraju i jure Radili bi divne stvari Prekratki bi bili dani Voljeli bi svoje skole djaci Da sam ja netko Svim majkama bih izbrisao bore Ucinio da ocevi ih vole Davnu ljubav da im vrate I da mirno zive svoje sate Da sam ja netko Ne bi.
  2. Da Sam Ja Netko (Live), an album by Indexi, prijatelji on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  3. Jul 02,  · Directed by Leon Vatta. Free Movies and TV Shows You Can Watch Now. On IMDb TV, you can catch Hollywood hits and popular TV series at no cost. Select any poster below to play the movie, totally free!
  4. Da Sam Ja Netko. Indexi. From the Album The Ultimate Collection Listen Now Buy song $ Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to wypocisvegongtheresetfatersterno.coinfo (US).
  5. Da sam ja netko. pozvao bih sve djecake. dao bih im igracke. i pustio ih da se cijeli dan. igraju i jure. Radili bi divne stvari. prekratki bi bili dani. voljeli bi svoje skole djaci. da sam ja netko. Svim majkama bih izbrisao bore. ucinio da ocevi ih vole. davnu ljubav da im vrate. i da mirno zive svoje sate. da sam ja netko. Ref. Ne bi, ne.
  6. Da Sam Ja Netko Lyrics: Da sam ja netko / Pozvao bih sve djecake / Dao bih im igracke i / Pustio ih da se cijeli dan / Igraju i jure / Radili bi divne stvari / Prekratki bi bili dani / Voljeli bi.
  7. Tekst pjesme Indexi - Da sam ja netko: Da sam ja netko, pozvao bih sve djecake, dao bih im igracke, i pustio ih da se cijeli dan, igraju i jure. Radili bi divne stvari, prekratki bi bili dani, voljeli bi svoje skole djaci, da sam ja netko. Svim majkama bih izbrisao bore, ucinio da ocevi ih vole, davnu ljubav da im vrate, i da mirno zive svoje sate, da sam ja netko.
  8. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Ultimate Collection on Discogs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *