Category: Classic Rock

Huaribukki - Sleepy Sleepers - Takaisin Karjalaan (Cassette, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Huaribukki - Sleepy Sleepers - Takaisin Karjalaan (Cassette, Album)
1977
Label: EMI - 9C 262-38272 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Finland • Genre: Rock • Style: Parody, Punk

Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 Huaribukki - Sleepy Sleepers - Takaisin Karjalaan (Cassette Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday Album) May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Huaribukki - Sleepy Sleepers - Takaisin Karjalaan (Cassette 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July No topic is safe from parody, satire or ridicule.

Politicians, religion, ideologies, music genres, public scandals, hypocrisy, alcohol abuse, sexual perversion, the ridicule of demographic and social stereotypes. Live shows made extensive use of costumes, Huaribukki - Sleepy Sleepers - Takaisin Karjalaan (Cassette, props, prosthetics and stage makeup, in fact anything that helps intensify the shock factor.

To many Finns, Album) loss the territory of Karelia to the Soviet Union during the Second World War is to this day a sensitive and controversial issue.

Ever wary of potentially upsetting the sensitive Soviet regime at the time, the Finnish national broadcaster YLE decided to ban all Sleepy Sleepers music from both radio and television. For similar reasons, the band was also deemed persona non grata by many live concert venues of the day. It was not until the break-up of the USSR in that these bans were eventually rescinded. From Wikipedia, the Huaribukki - Sleepy Sleepers - Takaisin Karjalaan (Cassette encyclopedia.

This article does not cite any sources. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. Authority control MusicBrainz : 95cacd4daba27aa Leningrad Cowboys. Sleepy Sleepers Alexandrov Ensemble.


Sitemap

Part II, My Lovers Prayer - Humble Pie - On To Victory (CD, Album), Andante - Franz Schubert / Karl Böhm, Berliner Philharmoniker - Franz Schubert Symphonien Nr. 1 & Nr, Llamado Patriotico - José Ali Nieves - Alcaravan Compañero (Vinyl, LP), Final Curse - Sinsaenum - Echoes Of The Tortured (CD, Album), The Mamas & The Papas - The Best Of (Cassette), Da Rain (DJ Phobia Excuse Da Shotz Remix) - DJ Phobia (2) - Da Jump Off Mix Tape (CD), Someone To Watch Over Me - Ella Fitzgerald - The Very Best Of Ella Fitzgerald (CD)

9 comments

  1. Sleepy Sleepers (commonly known as Sliipparit in Finland) is a Finnish pop/rock/punk/comedy band founded in by its two front-men Sakke Järvenpää and Mato Valtonen in Lahti, wypocisvegongtheresetfatersterno.coinfon and their break-up in they recorded and issued a total of 19 albums. Sakke and Mato eventually went on to form and front the internationally successful Leningrad .
  2. Hullujussi and Sleepy Sleepers take pop parody to its limit. Ruusuja hopeamaljassa (Roses in Silver Vase), an album by schlager/humppa singer Erkki Junkkarinen, is the top-seller of the year. An example of tourism and nostalgia: Taiska’s “Mombasa”. CBS becomes the second multinational music company to open a branch in Finland.
  3. Takaisin Karjalaan, an Album by Sleepy Sleepers. Released in on EMI Finland (catalog no. 9C; Vinyl LP). Genres: Comedy Rock, Punk Rock.
  4. Sleepy Sleepers CD Takaisin Karjalaan v EX- TAMPERE. Sulkeutuu klo Osta heti Myyjä: yksityinen. 11,50 € Hyvä. SLEEPY SLEEPERS sings ELVIS c-kasetti (Hyvä kunto) HOLLOLA. Sulkeutuu klo Osta heti.
  5. Huaribukki (Takaisin Karjalaan) Hullu Kulli Jokinen (Suomen poliisit) Hän on se poika (Metsäratio) I. IC:llä Karjalaan (Takaisin Karjalaan) Idi Amin (Takaisin Karjalaan) If You Don’t Protect ; Igor (Voikkaa ja huikkaa) I Have Sleepy Sleepers Viimeksi muokattu 9. helmikuuta kello
  6. Sleepy Sleepers Official. 5,5 t. tykkäystä. SLEEPY SLEEPERS ERIKOISKEIKOILLE 40V-JUHLAVUODEN KUNNIAKSI Sleepy Sleepers aktivoituu syksyllä ja soittaa sarjan erikoiskeikkoja bändin 40v-juhlavuoden.
  7. Muut samankaltaiset hakusanat: sleepy+sleepers+kakka+kepponen sleepy+slepers Sleepy sleepers lauantai iltana sleepy+sleepers+takaisin+karjalaan kaljaa+kioskeihin+sleepy+sleepers sleepy sleepers ei oo kioskilla nakkeja Sleepy+sleepers+onko+järkee+vai+ei AMORPHIS - House Of Sleepre= Kakka I cant sleepre.
  8. Listen free to Sleepy Sleepers – Takaisin Karjalaan (Kapina Wiipurin asemalla, NAISISET JULGEET and more). 17 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at wypocisvegongtheresetfatersterno.coinfo
  9. Takaisin Karjalaan Album by Sleepy Sleepers. Kapina Wiipurin asemalla Naiset julgeet Anarkiaa Karjalassa Huaribukki IC:llä Karjalaan Big Baba Sexilehti Jytinää Eestissä Mennään Karjalaan Julkiset naiset Kaapataan Lentokone Moskovaan Juannut oon paljon viinaa Surmanajaja Erkki Vasil' Helminen Idi Amin Jytinää Eestissä (Wipe out) Rahaa, sexii, hulinaa .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *