Category: Classic Rock

Pretty Paper - Roy Orbison - Monumental Hits (CD) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Pretty Paper - Roy Orbison - Monumental Hits (CD)
1989
Label: EMI - 8295682 • Format: CD Compilation, Reissue • Country: Australia • Genre: Rock • Style: Rock & Roll

The pretty paper, pretty ribbons of blue Pretty paper, pretty ribbons of blue Wrap your presents to your darling from you Pretty pencils to write "I love you" Pretty paper, pretty ribbons of blue Crowded street, busy feet hustle by him Downtown shoppers, Christmas is nigh There he sits all alone on the sidewalk Hoping that you won't pass him by Should you stop, better not, much too busy You're in a hurry, my how time does fly In the distance the ringing of laughter And in the midst of the laughter he cries Pretty paper, pretty ribbons of blue Wrap your presents to your darling from you Pretty pencils to write "I love you" Pretty paper, pretty ribbons of blue Edit Lyrics.

Lyrics powered by LyricFind. Pretty Paper song meanings. Add your thoughts No Comments. No Comments. Rate These Lyrics. Log in now to add this track to your mixtape! We do not have any tags for Pretty Paper lyrics. Why not add your own? Log in to add a tag. More Roy Orbison Lyrics. Play track. Artist images 49 more. Roy Orbison 1, listeners Related Tags classic rock oldies rockabilly Roy Kelton Orbison April 23, — December 6,nicknamed "The Big O", was an influential American singer-songwriter and a pioneer of rock and rollwhose recording career spanned more than four decades.

By the mids Orbison was internationally recognized Pretty Paper - Roy Orbison - Monumental Hits (CD) his ballads of lost love, rhythmically advanced melodies, three-octave vocal range, characteristic dark sunglasses, and sometimes distinctive usage of falsettotypified in songs such as " Only the Lonely" Oh, Pretty Woman ", and " Crying ".

Inhe was inducted posthumously into … read more, Pretty Paper - Roy Orbison - Monumental Hits (CD). Roy Kelton Orbison April 23, — December 6,nicknamed "The Big O", was an influential American singer-songwriter and a pioneer of rock and rollwhose recording career… read more. Roy Kelton Orbison April 23, — December 6,nicknamed "The Big O", was an influential American singer-songwriter and a pioneer of rock and rollwhose recording career spanned more than four decades.

By the mid… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday Pretty Paper - Roy Orbison - Monumental Hits (CD) March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 Pretty Paper - Roy Orbison - Monumental Hits (CD) Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday Pretty Paper - Roy Orbison - Monumental Hits (CD) May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May


Sitemap

Hungry John And The Blue Shadows (2) - I Feel So Young (Vinyl), Blowin Free - Wishbone Ash - Argus (Vinyl, LP, Album), Imperial - Dunnock / Intergalactic Holocaust - Split (CDr, Album), Dont Stop, Introduction ~ Far Away = イントロダクション~自由への航海, Love Of My Life - The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Play A Tribute, Babies In The Bathtub - Patrice Fisher - Singers (Vinyl, LP, Album), Var 7, Un Poco Più Allergro - Various - The Gramophone Awards: Excerpts From The Prize Winning Recor

8 comments

  1. Roy Orbison Monumental Hits cd 16 Tracks EMI Release - Includes all the big hits, Pretty Woman, Blue Bayou, Pretty Paper, Only the lonely, Love Hurts etc Free postage.
  2. Lyrics to Pretty One by Roy Orbison from the Monumental Hits, Vol. 2 album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more!
  3. Pretty Paper This song is by Roy Orbison and appears on the compilation album The All-Time Greatest Hits Of () on the compilation album For the Lonely: 18 Greatest Hits () on the compilation album The Legendary Roy Orbison () on the compilation album The Very Best of Roy Orbison () on the album In Dreams () on the compilation album The Soul of Rock and Roll .
  4. CD on COLLECTABLE RECORDS by Roy Orbison - Monumental Hits. Item is temporarily out of stock. Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (as far as available at the supplier - can be faster, but sometimes unfortunately not).
  5. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for In Dreams: Greatest Hits by Roy Orbison (CD, Aug, Legacy) at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!5/5(2).
  6. Products of Roy Orbison on wypocisvegongtheresetfatersterno.coinfo COVID Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Monumental Hits (CD) $ CD Sale. Add to Cart. 27 % off. Roy Orbison / Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. Oh, Pretty Woman (CD) $ CD Sale. Add to Cart. Roy.
  7. Collectables Records' Roy Orbison compilation Monumental Hits, issued at a discount price, compares favorably with other single-disc Orbison hits collections. As the title suggests, these are original Monument Records recordings licensed from Monument's corporate parent, Sony Music. Orbison recorded for the label between and , and scored all his early major hits there.8/
  8. Collectables Records' Roy Orbison compilation Monumental Hits, issued at a discount price, compares favorably with other single-disc Orbison hits collections. Orbison recorded for the label between and , and scored all his early major hits there. But the sound is good, all the big Monument hits are here, and the price is right.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *