Category: Britpop

Nas - 10 Year Anniversary Illmatic Platinum Series (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Nas - 10 Year Anniversary Illmatic Platinum Series (CD, Album)
2004
Label: Sony Urban Music - 5154822000,Columbia - 5154822000 • Format: 2x, CD Album • Country: Australia • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Conscious

Scientology: Fair Game. Leah Remini and Mike Rinder's new podcast, Scientology: Fair Game will take you behind the facade and expose the terrible truth about scientology's Fair Game doctrine. It's been used for 5 decades to destroy anyone they label an enemy -- former scientologists, media, government officials -- anyone they think is impeding their objectives. Leah and Album) are covering new ground, digging deeper than ever into the shocking documents, facts and stories that will make you wonder how any of this is going on in America today, Nas - 10 Year Anniversary Illmatic Platinum Series (CD.

View All Featured Podcasts. Help Privacy Policy Terms of Use. I'm almost ashamed to admit that I didn't much care for Illmatic when it was first released in Don't get me wrong, I was enthralled by the microphone finesse of Nasir Jones, especially after his brilliantly stripped down turn on Main Source's "Live at the Barbeque," his own debut solo joint "Halftime," and his entry on MC Serch's posse cut "Back Nas - 10 Year Anniversary Illmatic Platinum Series (CD The Grill," all dating from back when he still had the tag "Nasty" locked in front of his truncated birth name.

But the trouble I initially had with Illmaticwhen it was first released, was that it didn't feel like an album at the time. It felt more like a loose collection of hit singles, arranged in somewhat random order. It had the vibe of a "Best Of" collection more so than a proper album. Perhaps it was because tracks like "Halftime" had been in heavily circulation amongst the hip lovers of rap for almost 3 years by the time it made it only CD.

Perhaps it was also because the late nite vibes that saturated the production was in start contrast to what else was happening in rap at the time. Whatever the case may be, I was one of the few who felt that Illmatic was tremendously overrated when it debuted. That said, I'm not afraid to admit when I've been wrong. Granted Illmatic did little for me back in '94, but now, 10 years later, I can't extract it from my CD player long enough to listen to anything else.

Suffice it to say that Nas ' debut has aged tremendously well, not only musically, but lyrically, literally sounding fresher today than it did back when the New School was crumbling underneath the weight of Gangsta thuggishness.

Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Nas - 10 Year Anniversary Illmatic Platinum Series (CD Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Album) 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June


Sitemap

Yassu, Six Organs Of Admittance - Dark Noontide (CD, Album), Speak Honestly - The Mopeds - The Land Of The Three (CD, Album), Adeline Thomas - Coeur Tambour (Pour Toi) (Vinyl), Invited - Apothek - Apothek (CDr, Album), Da Man Var Lille - Various - Nisserock (CD), Stepping Stones - Bert Jansch & John Renbourn - Bert And John (Vinyl, LP, Album), Paige (5) - Mute (Vinyl), Maid Of Japan - Ella Jenkins - Rhythms Of Childhood (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 comments

  1. Höre 10 Year Anniversary Illmatic Platinum Series von Nas auf Deezer. Mit dem Musikstreaming von Deezer kannst du mehr als 56 Millionen Songs entdecken, Tausende Hörbücher, Hörspiele und Podcasts hören, deine eigenen Playlists erstellen und Lieblingssongs mit deinen Freund*innen teilen.
  2. Mar 30,  · This item: 10 Year Anniversary Illmatic Platinum Series by Nas Audio CD $ Only 1 left in stock - order soon. Ships from and sold by big daddys hut. Enter the Wu-Tang: 36 Chambers by Wu-Tang Clan Audio CD $ In Stock/5(K).
  3. Nas - Illmatic - 10 Year Anniversary Platinum Series. , CD, Rap. Complete your Nas music collection. Find CDs, tapes & records.
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of 10 Year Anniversary Illmatic Platinum Series on Discogs. Label: Columbia - CK • Format: 2x, CD Album • /5(18).
  5. 10 Year Anniversary Illmatic Platinum Series, an album by Various Artists on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics wypocisvegongtheresetfatersterno.coinfoed on:
  6. May 04,  · This item: 10 Year Anniversary Illmatic Platinum Series - Edited version by Nas Audio CD $ Only 13 left in stock (more on the way). Ships from and sold by wypocisvegongtheresetfatersterno.coinfo Enter the Wu-Tang: 36 Chambers by Wu-Tang Clan Audio CD $ In Stock/5(23).
  7. Discogs: CD, 10 Year Anniversary Illmatic Platinum Series. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。 Label: Sony Urban Music - 2,Columbia - COL 2,Ill Will Records - 2 • Format: 2x, CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Europe • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Conscious/5(90).
  8. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of 10 Year Anniversary Illmatic Platinum Series on Discogs. Label: Columbia - CK ,Sony Urban Music - CK ,Ill Will Records - CK • Format: 2x, CD Album, Club Edition • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop •5/5(3).
  9. Ascolta 10 Year Anniversary Illmatic Platinum Series di Nas su Deezer. Con la musica in streaming su Deezer puoi scoprire più di 56 milioni di brani, creare le tue playlist e condividere i tuoi brani preferiti con i .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *